Honestly the best part about AEC is the blog posts. A place where I can express my thoughts without hearing the opinions of anyone else except my own. Not having to change how I’m supposed to feel depending on who I’m with. My little escape from reality like a book basically. A place where I can be myself without the need to adhere to society’s standards. I like how AEC makes us think, reflect and determine what we think. 

However the hardest part of AEC is keeping up with the weekly posts. With everything happening around us such as MST and CCA it’s a serious test of our time management skills. And sometimes I really have almost no opinion about the topic so it’s hard to think of what to write.

But overall AEC is interesting in its own way and it’s a module that allows us to express ourselves.

All the love, M

Leave a Reply

